top of page

WMS Leadership


Bishop Clement W. Fugh

Presiding Prelate

5th Episcopal District

Marye Barnett 

Southern California Conference WMS President


Alexia B. Fugh

5th Episcopal District Supervisor

Mary Mayo Mayberry

 5th Episcopal District WMS President

Richelle Frye Skinner 

5th Episcopal District 

YPD Director

 Karen Costner

Southern California Conference YPD Director

bottom of page